More success for your business


With Storecast Products

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Electronic Shelf Labels

Service stations have led the way for years now: Price changes can be made centrally, quickly and inexpensively. The same goes for retail. Directly controlled, digital price labels make time-consuming fiddling with cardboard signs and scissors a thing of the past. Price promotions can be precisely controlled. Storecast has already installed more than 3.3 Mio digital price tags.

LARGE IMAGES

VideoWalls

Everything changes so quickly nowadays. Product presentations must be replaced and new features emphasized. And it all needs to be on the largest possible screens - that is not a problem for Storecast. That has been our 'bread and butter' business for many years. We will gladly take care of the installation and operation.

FOR ACTIVE SELLING

Digital consulting tables

Wherever consultations take place, information leaflets are usually left on the table. Sometimes, the customer is also asked to crane their neck to look at the salesperson's screen. Everything is much simpler now. A large touchscreen, as the consulting desk, displays all the information that is needed for the customer pitch. This includes, amongst others, images, videos and prices. Thus, the customer can also receive everything conveniently via email in order to be able to make their decision later on. Storecast currently has around 100 consulting tables in use.

Selfie Mirror

INTERACTION

Selfie Mirror

A digital mirror in clothes shops has many advantages: It can record Images and videos and send them to social networks. It provides additional information on the merchandise and establishes a connection to the Online Shop if the desired product is out of stock. It also generates data which strengthens customer loyalty.

Video

The Classics

Instore
TV

The customer is always connected with the contents which are relevant for them in the purchasing environment.

Download Info-PDF

Smartphone
App

Separately created content can be viewed and issued to the selected smartphone/tablet.   
 

Interception
station

Audio contents are kept ready on-demand for the customer. It can also handle the presentation of commercially available sound recordings or cover information on points of interest.  

 

Any questions?

Do you have questions on our products or want to discuss anything in further detail?
We look forward to your phone call or email.

Contact

Unsere Produkte, Ihr Erfolg


Mehr Erfolg in Ihrem Business

SCHNELL UND EFFIZIENT

Digitale Preisschilder

Tankstellen machen es seit Jahren vor: Preisänderungen können zentral, schnell und unaufwendig vorgenommen werden. Das geht auch im Einzelhandel. Direkt ansteuerbare digitale Preisschilder lassen das zeitaufwendige Hantieren mit Pappschildern und Schere vergessen. Preisaktionen können präzise gesteuert werden. Storecast hat bereits weit mehr als 3.3 Mio digitale Preisschilder installiert.

GROSSE BILDER

Video Walls

Alles ändert sich schnell. Produktpräsentationen müssen ausgetauscht, neue Akzente gesetzt werden. Und das alles auf möglichst großen Bildschirmen - für Storecast kein Problem. Das ist sozusagen das „Brot- und Buttergeschäft“ seit vielen Jahren. Installation und Betrieb übernehmen wir gern.

Fürs aktive Verkaufen

Digitale Beratungstische

Wo Beratung stattfindet, kommen meist Informationsblätter auf den Tisch. Manchmal wird der Kunde auch gebeten, seinen Hals zu verrenken, um auf den Bildschirm des Verkäufers zu schauen. Das geht alles einfacher. Ein großer Touchscreen als Beratungstisch zeigt alle Informationen, die für das Kundengespräch gebraucht werden.Dazu gehören u.a. Bilder, Videos und Preise. Der Kunde kann sich zudem alles bequem per Mail zuschicken lassen, um eventuell später die Entscheidung zu treffen. Storecast hat etwa 100 Beratungstische im Einsatz.

Selfie Mirror

Interaktion

Selfie Mirror

Ein digitaler Spiegel in Kleidungsgeschäften hat viele Vorteile: Er kann Bilder und Videos aufzeichnen und in die Social Networks verschicken. Er liefert weitere Informationen über die Kleidungsstücke und stellt die Verbindung zum Online Shop her, wenn die gewünschte Ware nicht vorrätig ist. Außerdem generiert er Daten, die die Kundenbindung stärkt.

Video ansehen

Die Klassiker

Instore TV

Der Kunde wird stets mit den Inhalten bedient, die in der Einkaufssituation relevant für ihn sind.

Download Info-PDF 

Smartphone App

Gesondert aufbereitete Inhalte sind auf dem ausgestellten Smartphone/Tablet zu sehen und zu erreichen.  
 

Abhörstation

Audio-Inhalte werden on demand für den Kunden bereitgehalten. Es kann sich um die Vorstellung käuflicher Tonträger handeln oder um Informationen an Points of Interest.    

Noch Fragen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wollen sich ausführlicher beraten lassen?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Email.

Alle Kontaktdaten